GiantMax Official Website — once-daily gummies for everyday male vitality
GiantMax is a once-daily chewable gummy for everyday male vitality — energy, stamina and libido — built on traditional botanicals and two adaptogens rather than on stimulants.
Each gummy carries an 82 mg proprietary blend of muira puama, maca, catuaba, green tea, ashwagandha, L-arginine, tribulus terrestris and horny goat weed. It is sold as gummies only — not capsules, not liquid drops — from $41 to $69 per bottle on the official website, with a 60-day money-back guarantee.
- 1 gummy daily
- 8 named ingredients
- 30 gummies / bottle
- 82 mg blend
- 60-day guarantee
- Ashwagandha is the most-studied ingredient here for stress resilience and energy
- Maca has modest human research behind libido and vitality support
- L-arginine is the amino acid the body converts into nitric oxide
- Green tea contributes about 5 mg of caffeine — a deliberately low stimulant load
Why A Vitality Gummy Is Judged Over Weeks
Why do people choose GiantMax for everyday male vitality?
GiantMax is a once-daily male vitality gummy built on a named eight-ingredient blend rather than one hero herb, and there are four things worth checking on the pack before you buy.

Assembled in the USA
The label states the gummies are assembled in the USA and produced in a GMP facility, which is a documented manufacturing standard rather than a claim about the formula.

Doctor-formulated badge
A manufacturer-supplied badge, printed here as supplied. It is not an independent certification and no clinician has reviewed this page.

GMP-certified facility
Good Manufacturing Practice procedures are the framework established supplement makers work to. GMP describes the facility, not the strength of the evidence.

Named botanical actives
Every active is printed on the panel — maca, ashwagandha, tribulus, L-arginine and the rest — even though the split inside the blend is proprietary.

What is GiantMax, the male vitality gummy?
GiantMax is a once-daily chewable gummy that combines eight traditional male-vitality actives — muira puama, maca, catuaba, green tea, ashwagandha, L-arginine, tribulus terrestris and horny goat weed — inside a single 82 mg proprietary blend, positioned to support everyday energy, stamina and libido.
The category matters here. Most male enhancement products are single-ingredient capsules: a tribulus pill, a maca pill, an L-arginine pill. GiantMax takes the broader route and puts several of those botanicals, plus the adaptogen pair of ashwagandha and maca, into one chewable serving.
Two honest consequences follow. It is not fast-acting and it is not a drug — it will not treat erectile dysfunction or any medical condition. And the timeline is long, because adaptogens and botanicals build over weeks of consistent use, which is exactly why the bundles are sold as 30, 90 and 180-day supplies rather than as a single trial bottle.
- 8 named actives
- 1 gummy daily
- 30 gummies / bottle
- 3 bundle sizes
- 60-day guarantee
Ten advantages of the GiantMax vitality gummy
In one line: GiantMax gathers eight traditional male-vitality actives, led by the adaptogens ashwagandha and maca, into a single chewable daily serving with a printed panel and a 60-day window to test it.

- Eight named actives, one servingBroader than the single-herb pills that fill this shelf, covering adaptogens, traditional botanicals and an amino acid.
- Two real adaptogens at the coreAshwagandha and maca carry the most credible human research in the blend.
- A nitric-oxide precursor includedL-arginine is the amino acid the body converts into nitric oxide, which is involved in blood-vessel tone.
- Chewable, not a capsuleNothing to swallow. Adherence is the single biggest predictor of whether any supplement does anything at all.
- A deliberately low stimulant loadAbout 5 mg of caffeine per gummy from green tea — a fraction of a cup of coffee.
- A printed Supplement Facts panelCalories, carbohydrate, sugar, sodium, the 82 mg blend and every other ingredient are on the label, reproduced on this page.
- Thirty gummies per bottleA clean one-a-day serving, so a bottle is exactly a month and the bundle maths is easy to check.
- Bundles matched to the mechanism90 and 180-day supplies exist because botanical formulas are judged over 8 to 12 weeks, not over a fortnight.
- Free digital bonus with the larger bundlesThe Personalized Usage Guide is included with the 3 and 6 bottle orders as an instant download from the seller.
- 60-day money-back guaranteeLong enough to actually run the trial the ingredients require, per the seller's stated policy.
How does GiantMax work?
GiantMax works by supplying adaptogens, traditionally used botanicals and a nitric-oxide precursor in one daily serving — six supporting roles, none of which is a drug action.

What do the adaptogens actually do?
Ashwagandha and maca are studied for stress resilience, everyday energy and general vitality. These are the two ingredients in the blend with the most credible human research behind them.
Why is L-arginine in a vitality formula?
L-arginine is a precursor the body uses to make nitric oxide, a signalling molecule involved in blood-vessel tone. It is a rational inclusion, though the amount inside an 82 mg blend is modest.
The traditional botanicals
Tribulus, muira puama, catuaba and horny goat weed are long used in traditional male-vitality formulas. Human clinical evidence for them is limited, so treat them as supporting, traditional ingredients.
Does GiantMax work like an energy drink?
No. Green tea extract contributes about 5 mg of caffeine per gummy. That is well below a cup of coffee, so any steadiness people report is meant to come from the adaptogens rather than a stimulant hit.
Why the routine matters more than the dose
One chewable gummy a day is easy to keep up, and adherence over weeks is what gives a botanical formula any chance of showing an effect at all.
What GiantMax does not do
It does not treat erectile dysfunction, low testosterone or any medical condition. Persistent problems with sexual function, energy or mood can have underlying causes a supplement will not fix.
What do GiantMax reviews say, and why does this page publish none?
This page publishes no GiantMax reviews, no testimonials and no star ratings, because we are an independent publisher with no verified purchasers to draw them from — and an endorsement nobody can verify is a deceptive one under the FTC endorsement guides.
We have no customers to survey
Buy links on this site send you to the official store, which holds the orders and the support inbox. Nothing comes back to us, so we cannot confirm that any reviewer of this gummy ever bought it (FTC 16 CFR Part 255).
A quote could not answer the real question
The blend is proprietary. GiantMax prints its eight actives but not the split inside an 82 mg serving, so no testimonial could tell you whether a useful amount of maca or ashwagandha was in it.
Your own trial is the better test
Adaptogens are studied over 8 to 12 weeks. A review written after a fortnight describes expectation, not effect. The 60-day money-back guarantee exists so the only review that matters — yours — costs you nothing to run.
How much does GiantMax cost?
GiantMax is for sale in three bundle sizes on the official website: 1 bottle at $69 ($69 total), 3 bottles at $55 each ($165 total) and 6 bottles at $41 each ($246 total). Because a botanical formula is judged over 8 to 12 weeks, the 6-bottle supply carries both the lowest cost per bottle and the only supply long enough to run that trial twice over. Prices can change without notice, so confirm at checkout.

Bottle
- One 30-gummy bottle
- 60-day money-back guarantee
- One-time purchase, no rebill


Bottle
- You save $168
- Lowest cost per bottle
- Full 180-day supply
- Free digital bonus guide
- 60-day money-back guarantee


Bottle
- You save $42
- 90-day supply to judge it properly
- Free digital bonus guide
- 60-day money-back guarantee

🔒 Encrypted checkout on the manufacturer’s siteWhat free bonuses come with GiantMax?
The 3-bottle and 6-bottle GiantMax bundles include a free digital bonus, the Personalized Usage Guide, delivered by the seller as an instant download after checkout.

The Personalized Usage Guide
A practical digital guide to getting the most from a daily vitality routine — timing, lifestyle habits and realistic expectations for a formula that works over weeks.
- Format — instant digital download, nothing to ship.
- Included with — the 3-bottle and 6-bottle bundles.
- Delivered by — the official seller, after checkout.
- Cost — free with qualifying orders.
What are the ingredients in GiantMax?
The ingredients in GiantMax are muira puama extract, maca extract, catuaba extract, green tea extract, ashwagandha, L-arginine, tribulus terrestris and horny goat weed extract — eight actives inside one 82 mg proprietary blend, listed in that order on the Supplement Facts panel.

Muira Puama Extract
A Brazilian botanical traditionally used as an aphrodisiac. Human clinical evidence is very limited, so it belongs in the traditional-use column rather than the proven-active one. It is listed first on the panel, which on a proprietary blend usually signals the largest share.
Maca Extract
A Peruvian root with a real if modest body of human research suggesting it may support libido and energy without acting on hormones. It is one of the better-evidenced ingredients here, though studies typically use gram-level doses, far more than an 82 mg blend can supply.
Catuaba Extract
The second Brazilian botanical in the formula, also long used as a traditional aphrodisiac. Robust human trials are essentially absent, so treat it as heritage rather than evidence.
Green Tea Extract
Included both as an antioxidant botanical and as the source of the label's 5 mg of caffeine per gummy. That is a small fraction of a cup of coffee, which is why GiantMax is not a stimulant-driven energy product.
Ashwagandha
The most-studied ingredient in the formula. Randomised trials of standardised extracts have linked it to reduced stress and cortisol and to improvements in energy, and a few have reported effects on male vitality markers. Effects are dose-dependent, and clinical doses run to several hundred milligrams.
L-Arginine
An amino acid the body converts to nitric oxide, which relaxes blood vessels. Studied at gram-level doses for circulation and exercise performance. Inside a small blend its contribution is limited, but it is a rational inclusion for a vitality formula.
Tribulus Terrestris
The most popular herb in this category and the one where the evidence is weakest. Controlled trials have generally not found meaningful testosterone increases in healthy men. Treat any claim built on it with caution.
Horny Goat Weed Extract
Epimedium, which contains icariin and has a long traditional use for libido. Most supporting data is preclinical rather than from human trials. It can affect blood pressure, which is a real reason to check with a doctor before starting.

The full GiantMax label, reproduced so you can read the panel yourself rather than take our word for it.
What else is on the GiantMax panel?
Serving size is 1 gummy and there are 30 servings per container. Each gummy carries 10 calories, 3 g of total carbohydrate, 3 g of total sugar including 3 g of added sugar, and 4 mg of sodium. The proprietary blend is stated at 82 mg and described on the panel as equivalent to approximately 567 mg of dry powders. The other ingredients are corn syrup, cane sugar, water, apple pectin, sorbitol liquid, natural flavors, citric acid and sodium citrate dihydrate.
How is GiantMax manufactured and tested?
GiantMax states on its label that it is assembled in the USA and produced in a GMP facility, which describes a documented manufacturing standard rather than any approval of the formula itself.
Produced in a GMP facility
Good Manufacturing Practice procedures cover identity, strength, purity and record-keeping. The label carries the GMP statement; it applies to the facility, not to the evidence behind the blend.
Assembled in the USA
The panel states the product is assembled in the USA. That is not the same claim as wholly US-sourced ingredients, and we do not stretch it into one.
Backed by a 60-day guarantee
Every order is covered for 60 days from purchase, with a defined route to a refund handled by the seller rather than by this website.

What the badges do and do not mean
The badges below are supplied by the manufacturer. They describe the dietary profile of the formula and the standard of the facility. They are not independent certifications, they are not endorsements, and none of these statements has been evaluated by the FDA.
We print them because they are part of the pack, and we label them because a badge that looks like a seal of approval is the easiest thing on a supplement page to misread.
Distribution details are printed on the label as well: the product is distributed by Loja Experience Ltda, Lakeland, Florida. Order questions, shipping and refunds all go to the seller, never to this site.
Is GiantMax risk-free? The 60-day money-back guarantee
GiantMax is backed by a 60-day money-back guarantee from the date of purchase — a reasonable window given the mechanism, because a botanical and adaptogen formula genuinely cannot be judged in a fortnight.
Read this before ordering: refunds are handled entirely by the seller, not by this website. Keep your order confirmation and contact their support address directly. We have no access to your order and cannot process a refund on your behalf. See our terms & conditions.
Order Risk-Free
What the guarantee covers
The stated window runs 60 days from the date of purchase, on orders placed through the official store. A purchase made anywhere else cannot be matched to the seller's order records.

How to claim it
Contact the seller's support address inside the window with your order number. Confirm the current return terms on the official order page before you pay, because policies are set by the seller and can change.
What is GiantMax formulated to support?
GiantMax is formulated to support everyday energy, stamina, libido and stress resilience in healthy adult men — supportive benefits, not promised medical outcomes, and none of them evaluated by the FDA.
Everyday energy
Ashwagandha and maca are the botanicals traditionally associated with steadier day-to-day energy.
Stamina through the day
The formula is positioned for ordinary stamina across a working week rather than for a pre-workout spike.
Libido support
Maca and the traditional aphrodisiac botanicals sit behind the libido positioning — as support, not a treatment.
Stress resilience
Ashwagandha carries the clearest human research in this blend for helping the body cope with everyday stress.
Circulation support
L-arginine is a nitric-oxide precursor involved in blood-vessel tone, which is the rationale for its inclusion.
A low stimulant load
About 5 mg of caffeine per gummy, designed to sit alongside a normal routine rather than jolt it.
One gummy daily
A simple chewable routine, which is the single biggest factor in whether anyone sticks with a supplement.
A label you can read
Calories, sugar, sodium, the blend total and every other ingredient are printed, so nothing important is hidden.
Formulation and dietary badges as supplied by the manufacturer. They describe the formula’s dietary profile and are not independent certifications. These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA.
What makes GiantMax different from a single-ingredient pill?
GiantMax differs from the tribulus, maca and L-arginine pills that fill this category by combining eight actives, including two genuine adaptogens, into one chewable daily serving with the whole panel printed on the pack.

A blend, not one hero herb
Most competitors sell a single active. GiantMax puts eight into one serving, which broadens the coverage and thins the dose — both halves of that trade are real.
Adaptogens included by default
Ashwagandha and maca are in the blend rather than sold separately, and they are the two ingredients with the most human research behind them.
Chewable rather than a capsule
No pills to swallow. For anyone who abandons capsule routines, format is not a gimmick — it is the whole difference between a bottle finished and a bottle in a drawer.
Every active named on the pack
All eight are printed on the panel. What is not disclosed is the split between them, which is standard for a proprietary blend and worth knowing before you buy.
Bundles matched to the timeline
90 and 180-day supplies exist because the mechanism runs over 8 to 12 weeks. A single bottle is unlikely to tell you much.
60-day guarantee, no rebill
A one-time purchase backed by a stated 60-day money-back guarantee, with no subscription that quietly renews.

Who is GiantMax for?
GiantMax is made for healthy adult men who want a simple once-daily vitality habit — men noticing the ordinary dip in energy, drive and stamina that comes with age, stress, poor sleep and a desk-bound week, and who would rather chew one gummy than manage four separate bottles.
It suits an ordinary routine rather than a complicated regimen. It is not a treatment for erectile dysfunction, low testosterone or any medical condition, it is not intended for anyone under 18, and the label tells you to consult a doctor first if you are taking medication or managing a health condition.
- Workday mornings — one gummy with breakfast, taken at the same time each day.
- Men over 35 — the point at which most men first notice the gradual slide in daily drive.
- Anyone tired of pill stacks — one chewable serving instead of maca, tribulus, arginine and ashwagandha bought separately.
- People who will give it 8 to 12 weeks — the window the ingredients have actually been studied over.
How to take GiantMax for everyday vitality
To get the most from GiantMax, take one gummy a day and give the blend 8 to 12 weeks of consistent use — adaptogenic support builds gradually rather than arriving on day one.
Take one gummy daily
Take one GiantMax gummy once daily as a dietary supplement, or as directed by a qualified healthcare professional.
Pick a time and keep it
Consistency beats timing. A missed day matters more than the exact hour you chew it.
Give it 8 to 12 weeks
Adaptogens build up gradually, so judge GiantMax over a full bundle rather than over the first fortnight.
Keep the rest of the routine honest
Sleep, training and stress move male vitality more than any 82 mg blend can. Treat the gummy as support, not a substitute.
Store it sealed and cool
Keep the bottle tightly closed at room temperature, 59 to 86 degrees Fahrenheit, and out of reach of children.
Check with your doctor if needed
If you take medication, particularly for blood pressure or the heart, or manage a health condition, speak with a professional first.

Where can you buy GiantMax?
GiantMax is sold through its official website only, and buying there is what places your order inside the seller’s stated 60-day money-back guarantee.
Is GiantMax for sale on Amazon or in shops?
GiantMax is a direct-to-consumer supplement: every buy link we can find, including the ones on this page, resolves to a single official checkout. We have not found it stocked by a mainstream retailer or pharmacy. If you do see it listed elsewhere, treat that seller as a reseller — and a reseller order sits outside the manufacturer’s guarantee.
What is for sale on the official site?
Three bundle sizes of the same gummies: 1 bottle at $69, 3 bottles at $55 each and 6 bottles at $41 each, every bottle holding 30 gummies. The 3 and 6 bottle bundles carry free US shipping and the digital bonus guide, and the purchase is one-time with no subscription rebill.
Why buying on the official website matters
The refund window is administered by the seller against its own order records. An order placed anywhere else cannot be matched to those records, so keep the confirmation email and the order number the checkout sends you.

Is GiantMax a scam?
GiantMax is a real product sold by a real store, with a printed Supplement Facts panel, a named distributor and a stated 60-day money-back guarantee, so on the evidence available it is not a scam. That is a narrower statement than it sounds, and it is worth being precise about what it does and does not cover.
What can be checked holds up. The eight actives are named on the panel, along with the calories, the sugar, the sodium and the 5 mg of caffeine. The blend total is printed rather than hidden. The checkout is a working encrypted payment page run by the manufacturer, the distributor is named and addressed on the label, and the purchase is one-time rather than a subscription that quietly rebills.
What cannot be checked is how well it will work for you. GiantMax has not been through a clinical trial of its own — the research cited on this page covers the individual ingredients, not the finished gummy — and the whole blend totals 82 mg, well below the doses at which its better-studied ingredients have shown effects on their own. Across the male enhancement category the marketing runs a long way ahead of the evidence. Read any promise of dramatic or same-day results with that firmly in mind.
Checks worth doing before you buy any male vitality supplement
- Buy on the official website — not from a marketplace reseller, so the guarantee actually applies to your order.
- Keep the receipt — save the confirmation email and the order number the checkout sends you.
- Confirm the refund window before you pay — it is stated as 60 days from purchase, but terms are set by the seller and can change.
- Check your card statement — the charge should appear once; query anything recurring straight away.
- Read the blend total, not the ingredient list — eight impressive names inside 82 mg is a different product from eight clinical doses.
- Treat a cure claim as a red flag — a supplement that promises to fix erectile dysfunction is making a drug claim it is not allowed to make.
GiantMax male vitality gummy FAQ
GiantMax is a once-daily chewable gummy formulated to support everyday male vitality: energy, stamina and libido. Each gummy carries an 82 mg proprietary blend of muira puama extract, maca extract, catuaba extract, green tea extract, ashwagandha, L-arginine, tribulus terrestris and horny goat weed extract, and it is sold through the official GiantMax website.
The Supplement Facts panel names eight actives inside a single 82 mg proprietary blend: muira puama extract, maca extract, catuaba extract, green tea extract with 5 mg of caffeine, ashwagandha, L-arginine, tribulus terrestris and horny goat weed extract. The panel states the blend is equivalent to approximately 567 mg of dry powders. Because it is a proprietary blend, the split between individual ingredients is not disclosed. The other ingredients are corn syrup, cane sugar, water, apple pectin, sorbitol liquid, natural flavors, citric acid and sodium citrate dihydrate.
GiantMax is a chewable gummy. It is not sold as a capsule and it is not sold as liquid drops. Each bottle holds 30 gummies, taken one a day. If you see GiantMax advertised as capsules or as drops, that is not the product described on the official website.
Take one gummy once daily as a dietary supplement, or as directed by a qualified healthcare professional. That is the direction printed on the label. Keep the bottle sealed at room temperature, 59 to 86 degrees Fahrenheit, and do not use it if the seal under the cap is broken or missing.
GiantMax is sold on its official website only. We have not found it stocked by Amazon, Walmart, eBay or high-street pharmacies, and a purchase made anywhere else sits outside the seller's stated 60-day money-back guarantee. Buying on the official site is what ties your order to the refund window.
The official website lists three bundles: 1 bottle at $69, a $69 total; 3 bottles at $55 each, a $165 total; and 6 bottles at $41 each, a $246 total. The 3 and 6 bottle bundles carry free US shipping and the free digital bonus guide, while shipping is added at checkout on the single bottle. Prices can change without notice, so confirm before you pay.
Yes to both, and the label states how much. Each gummy contributes about 5 mg of caffeine from green tea extract, a small fraction of a cup of coffee, so this is not a stimulant-driven energy product. Each gummy also carries 10 calories, 3 g of total carbohydrate and 3 g of total sugar, all of it added sugar, plus 4 mg of sodium. If you are watching sugar intake, that 3 g figure is the number to weigh.
GiantMax is a real product sold through a real store with a printed Supplement Facts panel and a stated 60-day money-back guarantee, so on the evidence available it is not a scam. Protect yourself the ordinary way: buy on the official website rather than from a reseller, keep the order confirmation, and confirm the refund window before you pay. Stay sceptical about the claims themselves, though. GiantMax has not been through a clinical trial of its own, the blend total is 82 mg, and marketing in the male enhancement category regularly runs ahead of the evidence.
This page publishes no GiantMax reviews, and that is deliberate. We are an independent publisher with no orders, no verified purchasers and no first-party feedback, so any quote, name or star rating printed here would have been invented. Under the FTC endorsement guides an unverifiable endorsement is a deceptive one. The 60-day guarantee exists so the only review that matters, your own, costs you nothing to run.
Adaptogenic and botanical formulas act over weeks, not hours. A realistic trial window is 8 to 12 weeks of consistent daily use, which is why the bundles are built around 30, 90 and 180-day supplies. Any claim of instant, same-day results is not how ingredients such as maca and ashwagandha have been studied to behave.
GiantMax is a dietary supplement made from named botanicals in a chewable gummy base. It is not intended for anyone under 18. The label warns that if you are pregnant or nursing, take medications or have a medical condition, you should consult your doctor before use. That matters here in particular: L-arginine and horny goat weed can affect blood pressure and may interact with medication.
The seller states a 60-day money-back guarantee from the date of purchase. Refunds are handled by the seller, not by this website, so keep your order confirmation and contact their support address directly. Confirm the current return terms on the official order page, because policies can change.
Scientific references on GiantMax’s ingredients
Background reading on the individual ingredients in the GiantMax blend, from the National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health, the NIH Office of Dietary Supplements and PubMed.
- Ashwagandha: what the evidence shows — NIH NCCIH
- Herbs at a Glance — NIH NCCIH
- Arginine and performance ingredients — NIH Office of Dietary Supplements
- Ashwagandha and stress: randomised trials — PubMed
- Maca (Lepidium meyenii) and sexual desire — PubMed
- L-arginine and the nitric-oxide pathway — PubMed
- Tribulus terrestris and testosterone: the controlled-trial evidence — PubMed
- Epimedium and icariin — PubMed
- Dietary supplements marketed for erectile dysfunction: systematic review — PubMed
How safe is my payment information on GiantMax?
Orders are completed on the official GiantMax checkout, which uses SSL encryption to protect card details and personal information in transit. This website does not collect, store or process your card details at any point, and it cannot see, amend or refund an order.
Start your GiantMax vitality routine today
The 6-bottle bundle carries the lowest per-bottle price, free US shipping and the free digital bonus guide, plus the 60-day money-back guarantee on your order.
Backed by the 60-day money-back guarantee. Secure checkout on the official website.